Term Time Holidays

2022 -2023

SCHOOL OPENS

SCHOOL CLOSES

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

School Closed Half Term: 24th October 2022 to 2nd November 2022

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

School Closed Christmas: 19th December 2022 to 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 17th February 2023

School Closed Half Term: 20th February 2023 to 24th February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023

Tuesday 4th April 2023

School Closed Easter Break: 5th April 2023 to 14th April 2023

School Closed Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Monday  17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

School Closed Half Term: 29th May 2023 to 2nd June 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Thursday 20th July 2023

INSET DAYS:

1st & 2nd September 2022 (2 days)

2nd November 2022 (1 day)

3rd January 2023 (1 day)

21st July 2023 (1 day)

 

 

2023 -2024

SCHOOL OPENS

SCHOOL CLOSES

Wednesday 6th September 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

School Closed Half Term: 23rd October 2023 to 27th October 2023

(Inset Day: Monday 30th October 2023)

Tuesday 31st October 2023

Friday 22nd December 2023

School Closed Christmas: 25th December 2023 to 5th January 2024

(Inset Day: Monday 8th January 2024)

Tuesday 9th January 2024

Friday 16th February 2024

School Closed Half Term: 19th February 2024 to 23rd February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Thursday 28th March 2024

School Closed Easter Break: 29th March 2024 to 12th April 2024

School Closed Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

School Closed Half Term: 27th May 2024 to 31st May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

(Inset Day: Friday 28th June 2024)

INSET DAYS:

4th & 5th September 2023 (2 days)

30th October 2023 (1 day)

8th January 2024 (1 day)

28th June 2024 (1 day)

Weekly Highlights

Updated: 13/11/2022 282 KB
Updated: 21/10/2022 213 KB
Updated: 18/10/2022 112 KB
Updated: 18/10/2022 289 KB
Updated: 03/10/2022 278 KB
Updated: 26/09/2022 110 KB
Updated: 31/05/2022 123 KB
Updated: 23/05/2022 288 KB
Updated: 14/05/2022 303 KB
Updated: 08/05/2022 111 KB
Updated: 03/05/2022 297 KB
Updated: 11/04/2022 372 KB
Updated: 05/04/2022 387 KB
Updated: 05/04/2022 370 KB
Updated: 05/04/2022 368 KB
Updated: 05/04/2022 379 KB

 

Class Newsletters Autumn 2 2022

Updated: 04/11/2022 424 KB
Updated: 04/11/2022 483 KB
Updated: 04/11/2022 509 KB
Updated: 04/11/2022 562 KB
Updated: 04/11/2022 578 KB
Updated: 04/11/2022 444 KB
Updated: 04/11/2022 508 KB
Updated: 04/11/2022 580 KB

 

Class Newsletters Autumn 1 2022

Updated: 04/11/2022 485 KB
Updated: 04/11/2022 499 KB
Updated: 04/11/2022 565 KB
Updated: 04/11/2022 439 KB
Updated: 04/11/2022 475 KB
Updated: 04/11/2022 487 KB

 

Class Newsletters Summer 2 2022

Updated: 13/06/2022 461 KB
Updated: 13/06/2022 435 KB
Updated: 13/06/2022 532 KB
Updated: 13/06/2022 947 KB
Updated: 13/06/2022 636 KB
Updated: 13/06/2022 519 KB
Updated: 13/06/2022 488 KB
Updated: 14/06/2022 491 KB

 

Class Newsletters Summer 1 2022

Updated: 27/04/2022 448 KB
Updated: 27/04/2022 484 KB
Updated: 27/04/2022 509 KB
Updated: 27/04/2022 297 KB
Updated: 27/04/2022 453 KB
Updated: 27/04/2022 496 KB
Updated: 27/04/2022 501 KB
Updated: 27/04/2022 470 KB

 

Class Newsletters Spring 2022

Updated: 30/03/2022 454 KB
Updated: 30/03/2022 501 KB
Updated: 30/03/2022 494 KB
Updated: 30/03/2022 535 KB
Updated: 30/03/2022 672 KB
Updated: 30/03/2022 494 KB
Updated: 30/03/2022 511 KB
Updated: 30/03/2022 476 KB

 

 

Whole School Newsletter

Updated: 21/10/2022 1.01 MB
Updated: 13/06/2022 977 KB
Updated: 27/04/2022 1.21 MB
Updated: 05/04/2022 1.39 MB

Calendar of Collective Worship Events

Updated: 21/10/2022 242 KB